BSP Released Fourth List Of Candidates For Upcoming Ma Dhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2023 Know Details Ann


MP Elections 2023: With the announcement of the date for Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections, the code of conduct has come into force in the state. There is also a surge in election activities and organization of election meetings and rallies in the state. Meanwhile, today the fourth list of candidates has also come from BSP in the state.

Bahujan Samaj Party has released the fourth list of candidates in the assembly elections 2023 in Madhya Pradesh. There are a total of 31 candidates’ names in the fourth list of BSP. In this, Mahesh Kushwaha has been made the candidate from Maharajpur seat of Chhatarpur. Naval Singh Dhakad has been made the candidate from Kolaras seat of Shivpuri, while Amarnath Patel has been made the candidate from Devtalab of Rewa.

BSP has made Dinesh Kushwaha the candidate from Jabalpur West, while Pradeep Manjhi has been chosen from Hoshangabad seat. Surajpal Singh has been made the BSP candidate from Sanchi seat of Raisen.

BSP had first released the first list for the assembly elections in Madhya Pradesh on 11 August. BSP had announced the names of 7 candidates in the assembly constituencies adjoining Uttar Pradesh.

Bahujan Samaj Party has announced the names of candidates for seven assembly seats of Madhya Pradesh Assembly. These include one seat from Chambal, two from Bundelkhand and four seats from Vindhya region. The candidates list included one from Dalit class, three Brahmins, two Patels and one Thakur.

Also read: MP Election 2023: Before the elections, politics on tribal vote bank intensifies, CM Shivraj said Kamal Nath has committed this ‘sin’!

Source link

Leave A Reply